finderloha.blogg.se

Kotor 2 pc medpacs not healing
Kotor 2 pc medpacs not healing













kotor 2 pc medpacs not healing

Similar to Fallout New Vegas I wasn't enjoying the areas as much as the previous game which is a big part I like about RPG's (especially if the storybisnt drawing my in like with KOTOR 2 and F:NV). I can only guess that that weird glitch caused the problem, and unfortunately my oldest save was already past that point.Įven if it hadn't glitches out on me, I was close to putting it down if it hadn't gotten better by then.

kotor 2 pc medpacs not healing

Then hours and hours later I had finished the planet and got back to my ship I found that the crew was gone, and I couldn't access the nav computer. I thought it was weird but after I did it a second time everything seemed fine so I kept going. I finished that, left, but then the cutscene starting that mission played again and basically restarted it. It was on some sleazy city planet and there's a point in the story where your ship gets taken over and you have to fight the people on board. It was the weirdest glitch I'd ever encountered in my life.

#Kotor 2 pc medpacs not healing mod#

This was with the patches and restoration mod too. Right when I hoped it would get better (I think I had just found the last HK-47 piece), the game glitches out on me so hard I couldn't continue the game. I got ~20 hours into it and the story still hadn't grabbed me yet.















Kotor 2 pc medpacs not healing